Date   
MTMA Launch is GO! - Sat, 05/11/2019 5 messages #go By Wolfram v.Kiparski ·
Tomorrow’s club only launch is a GO! 10 messages #go By Jeff Kodysz ·
MTMA-NAR Member-Only Launch - Sat, 04/27/2019 10:00am-4:00pm 5 messages #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Go for Lunch - Saturday, April 13 #go By Mark Recktenwald ·
MTMA Launch Report - March 24, 2019 10 messages By Mark Recktenwald ·
MTMA Model Rocket Launch #cal-reminder - Sat, 04/13/2019 10:00am-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Launch Rescheduled to Sunday, March 24, 2019 2 messages #go By Mark Recktenwald ·
locked MTMA Meeting Minutes #meeting By Wolfram v.Kiparski ·
Event: MTMA-NAR Member-Only Launch - Saturday, 27 April 2019 #cal-invite By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Event: MTMA-NAR Member-Only Launch - Saturday, 23 March 2019 #cal-invite By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Tomorrow’s launch scrubbed 5 messages #nogo By Jeff Kodysz ·
MTMA model rocket launch #cal-reminder - Sat, 03/09/2019 2 messages #cal-reminder #cal-notice By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
MTMA model rocket launch #cal-reminder - Sat, 03/09/2019 10:00am-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
launch? 3 messages By Nico Lachina ·
Headcount for the Club meeting this Saturday 14 messages By Jeff Kodysz ·
MTMA Club Meeting / Elections - Sat, 02/02/2019 10:00am-12:00pm 5 messages #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
MTMA Club Meeting / Elections - Sat, 02/02/2019 10:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Event: MTMA Club Meeting / Elections - Saturday, 2 February 2019 #cal-invite By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Next meeting? 2 messages By Jennifer Davis ·
No Launch This Weekend 6 messages #nogo By Mark Recktenwald ·